List of Private Polytechnics in Nigeria with Websites

private poly in NigeriaThis is the list of all Private Polytechnics in Nigeria. This list was compiled for those candidates that are willing to apply for admission in any of  institutions.

This list also includes the Private Polytechnics of Technology, and Private Polytechnics of Military College.

I want you to know that, this list only comprises the Private Polytechnics in Nigeria. But you can check to see:

The list of State Polytechnics in Nigeria

The list of Federal Polytechnics in Nigeria

Here is the list of Private Polytechnics in Nigeria with their Website and I want to know that these Polytechnics have been approved by National Board for Technical Education, (NBTE).

List of Private Polytechnics in Nigeria with Websites

1.  Allover Central Polytechnic,

Location: Sango-Ota, Ogun State.


2.  Covenant Polytechnic,

Location: Aba, Abia State


3.  Crown Polytechnic,

Location: Odo Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State


4.  Dorben Polytechnic,

Location: Bwari, Abuja FCT.


5. Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko,

Location: Gboko, Benue State.


6.  Grace Polytechnic,

Location: Surulere, Lagos State.


7. Heritage Polytechnic,

Location: Ikot Udota, Eket, Akwa Ibom State.


8.  Ibadan City Polytechnic

location: Dugbe Ibadan


9. Igbajo Polytechnic,

Location: Igbajo, Osun State


10.  Interlink Polytechnic,

Location: IJebu-Jesa, Osun State.


11.  Kings Polytechnic, Ubiaja

Location: Ubiaja, Edo State


12.  Lagos City Polytechnic,

Location: Ikeja, Lagos


13.  Lighthouse Polytechnic,

Location: Evbuobanosa, Benin City, Edo State


14.  Nacabs Polytechnic

Location: Akwanga, Nasarawa state


15.  Nogak Polytechnic,

Location: Ikom, Cross River State.

Website: Nil

16.  Our Saviour Institute of Science Agric and Technology (OSISATECH),
Location: Enugu, Enugu State.

Website: Nil

17.  Prime Polytechnic,

Location: Ajaokuta, Kogi State


18.  Ronik Polytechnic,

Location: Ejigbo, Ikeja-Lagos.


19.  Shaka Polytechnic Benin City

Location: Benin City, Edo State


20.  Temple-Gate Polytechnic,

Location: Aba, Abia State


21.  The Polytechnic, Ile-Ife,

Location: Ile-Ife, Osun State.


22.  The Polytechnic Imesi-Ile

Location: Imesi-Ile, Osun State


23. Tower Polytechnic Ibadan,

Location: Ibadan, Oyo State


24. Wolex Polytechnic,

Location: Ikeja, Lagos State.


25.  D.S. ADEGBENRO ICT Polytechnics, Abeokuta

Location: Ifo, Ogun State



26. Nigerian Institute of Journalism, (NIJ)

location: Ogba Estate, Ikeja, Lagos State.



We also have the Complete Lists of all the Polytechnic in Nigeria (Federal, State and Privates Polytechnics)

If you have any question on this article, kindly drop them in the comment section. I promise to get back to you as soon as possible.

Also don’t hesitate to sign up for our Newsletters, like us on  Facebook, follow us on Twitter and Google+

(Visited 1,548 times, 1 visits today)

Article by Nicholas

Nicholas Babatunde Lateef is a Blogger and Career Builder (Business and Educational Consultant). He is the Founder and CEO of MyEduGist. He has the passion to provide useful and quality update about Education, Examinations and Scholarships worldwide. You can also like him on Facebook, follow him on Twitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.