Check Here 2015 Skusat CBT Contest Winners Now Available Online

Skusat Scholarship NigeriaWe are glad to inform the general public and especially all Nigerian students that participated in recently concluded 2015 Skusat CBT Contest 2nd Edition that the name of the winners has now been released online.

Sequel to the recently concluded ‘2015 Skusat CBT Contest’; an affinity program which was duly approved by the presiding regulatory body. Skusat managements are pleased to announce the emergence of successful applicants in the online assessment which was geared towards driving acquaintance to K-12 Standard questions and the unique concept of computer-based testing.

The price of victory is high, but so are the rewards. And in light of this, we deem it fit to make an upfront publication of the victorious applicants who not only proved to be outstanding, but also adhered to every instruction given throughout the entire process.

2015 Skusat CBT Contest Winners Now Available Online

Please find below; the list of applicants who emerged winners from the ‘2015 Skusat CBT Contest’:

Emmanuel Oluseyi Adeniyi Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology Ogbomoso, Oyo State 200 Level Medical Laboratory Science
Onyemaechi McGray Chigozie University Of Abuja 100 Level Microbiology
Florence Azebeomo Azebeokhai University of Ilorin 300 Level French
Olatunde Mary Abimbola Osun State University 200 Level Agrucultural Economics
Chinaza Chioma Ezenwamelaku Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka 100 Level Agricultural Economics & Extension
Shaibu Maryann Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa HND 1 Banking and Finance
Victor Okechukwu Chimezie University Of Calabar 100 Level Human Anatomy
Chiedozie Kelechi Ohiri Covenant University 300 Level Mechanical Engineering
Olayemi Jesutofunmi Adeyemi Federal University of Technology, Akure FUTA 200 Level Physics Electronics
Boluwatife Isaac Joel University of Ilorin 300 Level Computer science
Wilson Jeffery Bolaji Ekiti state university 200 Level Education – Agricultural science
Olawale Johnson Oluwadamilare University Of Ilorin 100 Level Economics
Abdulwasiu Ahmed Iyanda Kwara State Polytechnic ND 1 Accountancy
Eke Elvis Onyedikachi Michael Okpara University, Umudike 200 Level Electrical Electronics Engineering
Ufuomah Ejuomah Delta State University, Abraka 100 Level Medicine and Surgery
Ukauwa Ferdinand Chiderah Federal University Of Technology, Owerri 300 Level Mechanical Engineering
Morenikeji Adeola Craig University of Ilorin 300 Level Microbiology
Egbuna Victor Emeka University Of Nigeria, Nsukka 200 Level Mechanical Engineering

MyEduGist Team Congratulate all students that were successful in this 2015 Skusat CBT Contest 2nd Edition.

If you have any question, kindly drop them in the comment section. I promise to get back to you as soon as possible.

Also don’t hesitate to sign up for our Newsletters, like us on  Facebook, follow us on Twitter and Google+

Article by Nicholas

Nicholas Babatunde Lateef is a Blogger and Career Builder (Business and Educational Consultant). He is the Founder and CEO of MyEduGist. He has the passion to provide useful and quality update about Education, Examinations and Scholarships worldwide. You can also like him on Facebook, follow him on Twitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *