Check FUPRE Academic Calendar – 2016/2017 Session

fupre-logoWe are glad to inform the general public that the Federal University of Petroleum Resource, Effurun (FUPRE) 2016/2017 academic calendar has been released and available online.

Federal University of Petroleum Resource, Effurun FUPRE 2016/2017 Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER  
A new date to be fixed Fresh Students come into residence
A new date to be fixed Clearance/Registration for fresh Students
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 Returning Students come into school
Thursday 3rd – Friday 4th November 2016 Registration for Returning Students
A new date to be fixed Orientation Programme for fresh Students
Monday 7th November 2016 Lectures commence for all Students
Friday 23rd December -Monday 2nd January 2017 Christmas Break
Friday 3rd February 2017 End of 1st Semester lectures
Monday 6th February – Friday 10th February 2017 Revision for all Students
Monday 13th February – Friday 3rd March 2017 1st Semester Examinations
Saturday 4th March – Saturday 18th March 2017 1st Semester break
SECOND SEMESTER  
Sunday 19th March 2017 Resumption for 2nd Semester
Monday 20th March 2017 2nd Semester lectures begin
Friday 16th June 2017 End of 2nd Semester lectures
Monday 19th June – Friday 23rd June 2017 Revision for all Students
Monday 26th June – Friday 14th July 2017 2nd Semester Examinations
Saturday 15th July 2017 End of session break for Students
Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August 2017 College boards meet to consider results
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 Senate meets to consider results

 

MyEduGist Team

If you have any question, kindly drop them in the comment section. I promise to get back to you as soon as possible.

Also don’t hesitate to sign up for our Newsletters, like us on  Facebook, follow us on Twitter and Google+

(Visited 73 times, 1 visits today)

Article by Nicholas

Nicholas Babatunde Lateef is a Blogger and Career Builder (Business and Educational Consultant). He is the Founder and CEO of MyEduGist. He has the passion to provide useful and quality update about Education, Examinations and Scholarships worldwide. You can also like him on Facebook, follow him on Twitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge