Ambrose Alli University 2016/17 Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester [Revised]

This is to inform all the prospective candidates that the Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Ekpoma revised academic calendar for the second semester, 2016/2017 academic session has been released by the school Senate and now available online.

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester (2016/2017)

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester

Sunday, 4th June 2017 Students come into halls of residence
Monday, 5th June 2017 Second semester lectures begin
Monday, 20th July 2017 Mid semester tests
Friday, 25th August 2017 Second semester lectures end
Monday, 28th August 2017 Second semester examination begin with GST and ENT
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 Second semester examination end
Monday 9th October 2017 Faculty board of examination meet to consider results
Monday, 16th – Friday 20th October 2017 Meeting of business committee of Senate
Wednesday, 25th – Thursday 27th October 2017 Meeting of Senate to consider results
Sunday, 29th October 2017 Fresh students come into halls of residence
Monday, 30th October 2017 Clearance/ Orientation for Fresh Students begin
Friday, 3rd November 2017 Clearance /Orientation for fresh students end
Monday, 6th November 2017 First semester Lectures /Normal course registration for fresh students begin

 

MyEduGist Team

If you have any questions, kindly drop them in the comment section. I promise to get back to you as soon as possible.

Also don’t hesitate to sign up for our Newsletters, like us on  Facebook, follow us on Twitter and Google+

(Visited 87 times, 1 visits today)

Article by Nicholas

Nicholas Babatunde Lateef is a Blogger and Career Builder (Business and Educational Consultant). He is the Founder and CEO of MyEduGist. He has the passion to provide useful and quality update about Education, Examinations and Scholarships worldwide. You can also like him on Facebook, follow him on Twitter and Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.